LOGO

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 23 January 2022 472086
645187
649239
2 Saturday 22 January 2022 793146
143104
551434
3 Friday 21 January 2022 269874
303785
105778
4 Thursday 20 January 2022 567865
940748
241711
5 Wednesday 19 January 2022 723502
446652
437094
6 Tuesday 18 January 2022 867546
487768
676218
7 Monday 17 January 2022 559852
500903
339657
8 Sunday 16 January 2022 852426
149216
446288
9 Saturday 15 January 2022 736927
846137
507350
10 Friday 14 January 2022 325800
867235
554818
11 Thursday 13 January 2022 523646
162359
618814
12 Wednesday 12 January 2022 829512
175716
863960
13 Tuesday 11 January 2022 734762
779725
666798
14 Monday 10 January 2022 809048
993806
835824
15 Sunday 09 January 2022 531508
263579
452266
16 Saturday 08 January 2022 946053
996134
282308
17 Friday 07 January 2022 423170
123749
762856
18 Thursday 06 January 2022 364758
778633
419540
19 Wednesday 05 January 2022 192058
513341
988837
20 Tuesday 04 January 2022 996178
799487
125970
21 Monday 03 January 2022 135198
646068
332390
22 Sunday 02 January 2022 647110
795509
760679
23 Saturday 01 January 2022 998136
247684
361620
24 Friday 31 December 2021 563054
550907
978508
25 Thursday 30 December 2021 823414
804851
939251
26 Wednesday 29 December 2021 6461710
242919
289177
27 Tuesday 28 December 2021 252604
479325
364427
28 Monday 27 December 2021 956128
815414
332067
29 Sunday 26 December 2021 459500
646723
542441
30 Saturday 25 December 2021 830471
340933
955309
31 Friday 24 December 2021 805396
967264
337398
32 Thursday 23 December 2021 622490
314937
158305
33 Wednesday 22 December 2021 793068
279635
788636
34 Tuesday 21 December 2021 265187
200436
865564
35 Monday 20 December 2021 478047
749301
262583
36 Sunday 19 December 2021 405611
356340
634798
37 Saturday 18 December 2021 149034
469844
854085
38 Friday 17 December 2021 762858
156576
497006
39 Thursday 16 December 2021 376327
668708
777509
40 Wednesday 15 December 2021 935087
926702
527890
41 Tuesday 14 December 2021 523161
93507
100551
42 Monday 13 December 2021 434708
571687
191347
43 Sunday 12 December 2021 595397
145634
343179
44 Saturday 11 December 2021 609174
288138
829872
45 Friday 10 December 2021 243044
690048
141426
46 Thursday 09 December 2021 312219
857800
986931
47 Wednesday 08 December 2021 165697
693543
858249
48 Tuesday 07 December 2021 826873
579792
888165
49 Monday 06 December 2021 255902
380678
164184
50 Sunday 05 December 2021 833196
529757
300307
51 Saturday 04 December 2021 779408
979205
574690
52 Friday 03 December 2021 352307
456080
268064
53 Thursday 02 December 2021 990186
816732
876563
54 Wednesday 01 December 2021 892870
568765
619055
55 Tuesday 30 November 2021 543056
786201
175036
56 Monday 29 November 2021 123466
982877
130927
57 Monday 29 November 2021 123466
982877
130927
58 Sunday 28 November 2021 805207
275970
126435
59 Saturday 27 November 2021 829130
408413
932373
60 Friday 26 November 2021 156970
513081
805669
61 Thursday 25 November 2021 661257
780999
274011
62 Wednesday 24 November 2021 656947
102315
844842
63 Tuesday 23 November 2021 645216
846024
393449
64 Monday 22 November 2021 604993
895484
533149
65 Sunday 21 November 2021 652075
852478
369299
66 Saturday 20 November 2021 616847
806365
414227
67 Friday 19 November 2021 346071
690511
366643
68 Thursday 18 November 2021 165491
87886
98593
69 Wednesday 17 November 2021 951346
684581
270729
70 Monday 15 November 2021 590146
85379
473717
71 Sunday 14 November 2021 746718
392496
608971
72 Saturday 13 November 2021 945027
601390
283501
73 Friday 12 November 2021 476713
79872
281937
74 Thursday 11 November 2021 413885
594513
695368
75 Wednesday 10 November 2021 151609
381523
653763
76 Wednesday 10 November 2021 151609
381523
653763
77 Tuesday 09 November 2021 764715
792921
854819
78 Monday 08 November 2021 862359
978545
266521
79 Sunday 07 November 2021 593802
997999
910132
80 Saturday 06 November 2021 766971
226743
642606
81 Friday 05 November 2021 520873
749443
203975
82 Thursday 04 November 2021 281577
449948
692319
83 Wednesday 03 November 2021 212894
492594
677866
84 Tuesday 02 November 2021 536049
709012
990918
85 Monday 01 November 2021 316391
870842
814462
86 Sunday 31 October 2021 992079
112480
877109
87 Saturday 30 October 2021 375792
765805
45493
88 Friday 29 October 2021 872602
632265
108499
89 Thursday 28 October 2021 420789
859938
393638
90 Wednesday 27 October 2021 582705
525190
569738
91 Tuesday 26 October 2021 682824
913306
535374
92 Monday 25 October 2021 721308
826239
317157
93 Sunday 24 October 2021 963016
252893
640778
94 Saturday 23 October 2021 915897
467947
924089
95 Saturday 23 October 2021 812806
143352
392390
96 Thursday 21 October 2021 519223
320292
588381
97 Tuesday 19 October 2021 166314
868367
969071
98 Monday 18 October 2021 461687
49026
799691
99 Sunday 17 October 2021 615214
695160
287290
100 Saturday 16 October 2021 648273
703474
608720