LOGO

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Friday 19 July 2024 433297
109655
668761
2 Thursday 18 July 2024 362704
121042
672069
3 Wednesday 17 July 2024 758316
478866
707503
4 Tuesday 16 July 2024 643971
750711
812265
5 Monday 15 July 2024 284302
580803
326905
6 Saturday 13 July 2024 826251
530698
598981
7 Friday 12 July 2024 942738
501706
751368
8 Thursday 11 July 2024 406579
454067
518733
9 Wednesday 10 July 2024 317617
240189
860949
10 Tuesday 09 July 2024 533056
560295
116047
11 Monday 08 July 2024 714102
285421
112354
12 Sunday 07 July 2024 561831
815922
382343
13 Saturday 06 July 2024 452670
458599
554722
14 Friday 05 July 2024 705308
882226
753242
15 Thursday 04 July 2024 223812
515884
778780
16 Wednesday 03 July 2024 564316
359852
467646
17 Tuesday 02 July 2024 187480
109678
385506
18 Monday 01 July 2024 371728
272940
189721
19 Sunday 30 June 2024 103179
310175
716173
20 Saturday 29 June 2024 478519
820373
757633
21 Friday 28 June 2024 721324
681661
425681
22 Thursday 27 June 2024 770836
892206
396968
23 Wednesday 26 June 2024 873228
578926
613747
24 Tuesday 25 June 2024 258837
465548
308291
25 Monday 24 June 2024 125710
436819
540721
26 Sunday 23 June 2024 101763
500317
483246
27 Saturday 22 June 2024 834753
321838
614639
28 Friday 21 June 2024 932936
693111
269508
29 Thursday 20 June 2024 619502
139670
463611
30 Wednesday 19 June 2024 938635
535806
168949
31 Tuesday 18 June 2024 980823
192964
647069
32 Monday 17 June 2024 636974
810173
572446
33 Sunday 16 June 2024 528027
984309
341849
34 Saturday 15 June 2024 380528
789885
485676
35 Friday 14 June 2024 906831
531819
151207
36 Thursday 13 June 2024 139275
903772
917651
37 Wednesday 12 June 2024 912132
639358
684063
38 Tuesday 11 June 2024 125804
878403
374315
39 Monday 10 June 2024 974236
213013
389873
40 Sunday 09 June 2024 821056
333110
770983
41 Saturday 08 June 2024 390483
787779
949955
42 Friday 07 June 2024 886693
331442
737607
43 Thursday 06 June 2024 607051
635461
576448
44 Wednesday 05 June 2024 724935
932744
491489
45 Tuesday 04 June 2024 636386
327369
127476
46 Monday 03 June 2024 888450
828823
841362
47 Sunday 02 June 2024 335264
624868
141110
48 Saturday 01 June 2024 453228
744592
932626
49 Friday 31 May 2024 707169
694728
561085
50 Thursday 30 May 2024 861594
538040
734284
51 Wednesday 29 May 2024 255551
637095
823735
52 Tuesday 28 May 2024 854089
903474
133935
53 Monday 27 May 2024 983192
726973
142187
54 Sunday 26 May 2024 959634
151662
463839
55 Saturday 25 May 2024 896003
465977
946667
56 Friday 24 May 2024 811537
278725
672504
57 Thursday 23 May 2024 522514
643427
626246
58 Wednesday 22 May 2024 377935
905167
834728
59 Tuesday 21 May 2024 300858
103035
563349
60 Monday 20 May 2024 961394
161986
271874
61 Sunday 19 May 2024 254529
452332
907524
62 Saturday 18 May 2024 146107
361190
173704
63 Friday 17 May 2024 613766
765080
711023
64 Thursday 16 May 2024 545564
122911
547698
65 Wednesday 15 May 2024 700275
221385
726464
66 Tuesday 14 May 2024 475698
636492
956145
67 Monday 13 May 2024 173396
549683
794783
68 Sunday 12 May 2024 810137
898128
195177
69 Saturday 11 May 2024 424756
278716
565405
70 Friday 10 May 2024 426431
168408
987988
71 Thursday 09 May 2024 928179
170723
329875
72 Wednesday 08 May 2024 629850
699804
308884
73 Tuesday 07 May 2024 753542
434189
105424
74 Monday 06 May 2024 521685
273383
700959
75 Sunday 05 May 2024 450862
515601
973026
76 Saturday 04 May 2024 654788
891361
962279
77 Friday 03 May 2024 222120
609941
680332
78 Thursday 02 May 2024 987924
602792
563683
79 Wednesday 01 May 2024 693170
836742
174429
80 Tuesday 30 April 2024 735209
572184
422720
81 Monday 29 April 2024 764897
784302
776936
82 Sunday 28 April 2024 149460
775485
584811
83 Saturday 27 April 2024 684519
750673
694957
84 Friday 26 April 2024 724343
370878
689259
85 Thursday 25 April 2024 718591
361365
967772
86 Wednesday 24 April 2024 406025
455498
804047
87 Tuesday 23 April 2024 647213
697607
979725
88 Monday 22 April 2024 662685
639655
373239
89 Sunday 21 April 2024 948002
481309
336594
90 Saturday 20 April 2024 191965
334621
352110
91 Friday 19 April 2024 761497
960489
654640
92 Thursday 18 April 2024 940535
584531
240690
93 Wednesday 17 April 2024 639326
755693
666115
94 Tuesday 16 April 2024 236417
198318
490392
95 Monday 15 April 2024 263027
576639
767286
96 Sunday 14 April 2024 192824
374493
810249
97 Saturday 13 April 2024 214193
654355
670677
98 Friday 12 April 2024 727257
812713
808985
99 Thursday 11 April 2024 233508
891923
137654
100 Wednesday 10 April 2024 449894
387240
737323