LOGO

Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3th Price
1 Sunday 21 April 2024 948002
481309
336594
2 Saturday 20 April 2024 191965
334621
352110
3 Friday 19 April 2024 761497
960489
654640
4 Thursday 18 April 2024 940535
584531
240690
5 Wednesday 17 April 2024 639326
755693
666115
6 Tuesday 16 April 2024 236417
198318
490392
7 Monday 15 April 2024 263027
576639
767286
8 Sunday 14 April 2024 192824
374493
810249
9 Saturday 13 April 2024 214193
654355
670677
10 Friday 12 April 2024 727257
812713
808985
11 Thursday 11 April 2024 233508
891923
137654
12 Wednesday 10 April 2024 449894
387240
737323
13 Tuesday 09 April 2024 350754
538149
379506
14 Monday 08 April 2024 933376
478210
316647
15 Sunday 07 April 2024 152860
262572
731121
16 Saturday 06 April 2024 520904
138553
487331
17 Friday 05 April 2024 251263
134476
332530
18 Thursday 04 April 2024 521085
808471
945957
19 Wednesday 03 April 2024 259227
240388
205022
20 Tuesday 02 April 2024 343805
636617
292274
21 Monday 01 April 2024 174156
288934
668053
22 Sunday 31 March 2024 822127
318667
136136
23 Saturday 30 March 2024 974370
985540
582350
24 Friday 29 March 2024 850154
573912
797768
25 Thursday 28 March 2024 906861
212387
703903
26 Wednesday 27 March 2024 523870
541766
286365
27 Tuesday 26 March 2024 357259
160406
600285
28 Monday 25 March 2024 841912
404034
323614
29 Sunday 24 March 2024 835741
223432
217943
30 Saturday 23 March 2024 250216
770762
498679
31 Friday 22 March 2024 989696
132154
164505
32 Thursday 21 March 2024 828165
795245
602246
33 Wednesday 20 March 2024 905741
967461
720517
34 Tuesday 19 March 2024 629489
961950
990705
35 Monday 18 March 2024 535926
182273
978154
36 Sunday 17 March 2024 594451
705643
447742
37 Saturday 16 March 2024 327589
165588
561898
38 Friday 15 March 2024 163701
476949
826933
39 Thursday 14 March 2024 629694
829360
803044
40 Wednesday 13 March 2024 990427
856641
698468
41 Tuesday 12 March 2024 282511
636824
103632
42 Monday 11 March 2024 527615
613514
136132
43 Sunday 10 March 2024 792963
478748
373373
44 Saturday 09 March 2024 829557
261733
590255
45 Friday 08 March 2024 118291
736631
557665
46 Thursday 07 March 2024 504243
635976
295267
47 Wednesday 06 March 2024 289621
280937
190389
48 Tuesday 05 March 2024 900746
321542
381598
49 Monday 04 March 2024 184943
337213
285031
50 Sunday 03 March 2024 607532
376554
346154
51 Saturday 02 March 2024 159710
549572
509642
52 Friday 01 March 2024 705541
926182
687350
53 Thursday 29 February 2024 811649
451286
374376
54 Wednesday 28 February 2024 320312
894145
308199
55 Tuesday 27 February 2024 209837
995119
908489
56 Monday 26 February 2024 184841
578190
669715
57 Sunday 25 February 2024 422904
544980
560195
58 Saturday 24 February 2024 753130
686151
739657
59 Friday 23 February 2024 881597
819743
55461
60 Thursday 22 February 2024 637420
226643
266742
61 Wednesday 21 February 2024 282641
787081
435275
62 Tuesday 20 February 2024 661049
218267
637571
63 Monday 19 February 2024 870758
583057
738891
64 Sunday 18 February 2024 696663
989395
759282
65 Saturday 17 February 2024 137027
335507
976482
66 Friday 16 February 2024 539211
615144
735473
67 Thursday 15 February 2024 507935
955851
322754
68 Wednesday 14 February 2024 600203
757419
913830
69 Tuesday 13 February 2024 581529
830636
282849
70 Monday 12 February 2024 122432
552644
633743
71 Sunday 11 February 2024 979471
531148
599618
72 Saturday 10 February 2024 445916
198296
499227
73 Friday 09 February 2024 592701
493973
926442
74 Thursday 08 February 2024 294246
834620
490281
75 Wednesday 07 February 2024 123475
483991
771455
76 Tuesday 06 February 2024 722098
912734
697259
77 Monday 05 February 2024 791361
366020
921332
78 Sunday 04 February 2024 511850
143807
723670
79 Saturday 03 February 2024 315132
103628
144164
80 Friday 02 February 2024 367496
329082
292308
81 Thursday 01 February 2024 522268
840124
431336
82 Wednesday 31 January 2024 426072
730438
347872
83 Tuesday 30 January 2024 404043
419540
935475
84 Monday 29 January 2024 995293
818112
151421
85 Sunday 28 January 2024 349657
419538
726416
86 Saturday 27 January 2024 771462
604617
881624
87 Friday 26 January 2024 507892
446390
425932
88 Thursday 25 January 2024 884498
449047
371951
89 Wednesday 24 January 2024 685016
265577
714803
90 Tuesday 23 January 2024 521371
346070
890792
91 Monday 22 January 2024 546923
100566
194047
92 Sunday 21 January 2024 180278
998290
727271
93 Saturday 20 January 2024 982282
103192
955775
94 Friday 19 January 2024 807081
818867
741730
95 Thursday 18 January 2024 460577
262420
200920
96 Wednesday 17 January 2024 877458
242212
641503
97 Tuesday 16 January 2024 798864
423783
592237
98 Monday 15 January 2024 551635
992169
209046
99 Sunday 14 January 2024 522362
835004
948089
100 Saturday 13 January 2024 485231
980419
702408